Board of Deacons

 “Jesus said, “For even the Son of Man came not to be served but to serve others and to give his life as a ransom for many.”” – Mark 10:45

Class of 2020

Janet Parrish

Jorja Poppe

Nancy Sampson

Peter Young

Class of 2021

Krista Blaisdell

Corrine Fehr

John Ison

Sheila Markley

Class of 2022

Brenda Boyd

Pam Haynes

Shawn Windes

Carolyn Zumbrunn